clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Baylor vs. Buffalo TV Listings, Radio, Watch Parties

New, 2 comments

With another game coming up in almost exactly 48 hours, here's all the info you need about how to watch the Baylor vs. Buffalo game this weekend, courtesy of BaylorBears.com.

Jerome Miron-USA TODAY Sports

All right, all right, all right.  This thread worked pretty well last week for people seeking information, so here we are again.  Our friends over at BaylorBears.com (I think we're friends, anyway) have put together another page with all of the TV, radio, and watch party information you need for this weekend's game.  If you are doing something on your own, off this list, put it in the comments for other Baylor fans to see.

FSN AFFILIATES VS. Buffalo
Network Time Zone
FOX Sports Arizona 12:30 p.m. Pacific
FOX Sports Detroit Plus 3:30 p.m. Eastern
FOX Sports Midwest (PLUS & Non Cardinals) 2:30 p.m. Central
FOX Sports North 1 2:30 p.m. Central
Sports Ohio 3:30 p.m. Eastern
FOX Sports Oklahoma 2:30 p.m. Central
FOX Sports South (Non Braves) 3:30 p.m. Eastern
FOX Sports Southwest 2:30 p.m. Central
FOX Sports Oklahoma 2:30 p.m. Central
Prime Ticket 12:30 p.m. Pacific
SPORTSSOUTH 3:30 p.m. Eastern
SUN SPORTS Plus 3:30 p.m. Eastern
MSG Plus 4:00 p.m. JIP Eastern
MASN 2 3:30 p.m. Eastern
FOX College Sports Atlantic 3:30 p.m. Eastern

FOX SPORTS MIDWEST ALTERNATE DISTRIBUTION
For a full list of providers, click here.

DIRECTV: Channel 675 and 675-1 (HD)
DISH: Channel 447 (HD)

Can you believe we have 19 straight national telecasts?  That seems like a lot.  It's a lot.