clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Baylor Football puts 15 on All-Big 12 teams

In addition to its three individual award winners, Baylor put 15 different players on the All-Big 12 teams announced a few moments ago, including two on the First Team in OG Cyril Richardson and WR Terrance Williams.

Cooper Neill

Baylor has an official update now about the All-Big 12 teams announced just a few minutes ago. 15 Bears made the cut, including honorable mentions, with Cyril Richardson and Terrance Williams (Terrence Williams) placed on the First Team and the Big 12's leading tackler, Bryce Hager, on the Second.

Here are Baylor's honorees:

Cyril Richardson, OL, first team; Offensive Lineman of the Year
Terrance Williams, WR, first team; honorable mention Offensive Player of the Year
Bryce Hager, LB, second team
Troy Baker, OL, honorable mention
Ahmad Dixon, LB, honorable mention
Nick Florence, QB, honorable mention; Scholar-Athlete of the Year
Aaron Jones, PK, honorable mention
Cameron Kaufhold, OL, honorable mention
Eddie Lackey, LB, honorable mention; honorable mention Defensive Newcomer of the Year
Terrance Lloyd, DL, honorable mention
Jordan Najvar, TE, honorable mention
Tevin Reese, WR, honorable mention
Lanear Sampson, WR, honorable mention
Lache Seastrunk, RB, honorable mention; Offensive Newcomer of the Year
Ivory Wade, OL, honorable mention